Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Choose One FREE Sample with purchase.

Eat, Drink, Nap

$79.99

Reinventing 'fusion' flavours with fun, flavour-packed recipes to cook for yourself and others, from the co-author of bestselling Ottolenghi FLAVOUR. For fans of Alison Roman, Nigella Lawson and Anna Jones.

Description

If you’re looking for inspiration for interior design, party hosting or catering, this stylish lifestyle guide is perfect… a fascinating look behind the closed doors of this celebrated private member’s club. Sunday Mail

The quintessential style, cooking, and home interior book from Soho House, the world's leading members' club.

Since the first Soho House opened its doors over 25 years ago, we've learnt a bit about what works. Contemporary, global yet with something quintessentially English and homely at its heart, this is Soho House style explained by its experts:

- From planning a room to vintage finds: bringing the Soho House look home.

- Our House curator's advice on how to buy, collect and hang art.

- The art of a great night's sleep: how to design the perfect bedroom.

- No-fuss recipes and chef's tips: here's how to make your favourite House dishes.

- Inside Babington: our take on country-house living. Wellies optional.

- Flip-flop glamour and poolside style from Soho House Miami Beach.

- All the secrets of cocktail hour: House tonics and barman's tips.

- Spa treatment at home, DIY facials and chocolate brownies.

Eat Drink Nap, a 300-page highly illustrated book, with a foreword from founder Nick Jones, and photography from leading food and interiors photographers Mark Seelen and Jean Cazals, shares the Soho House blueprint for stylish, modern living, the Soho House way.

Free Delivery on orders over $99 for North Island & $199 for South Island.

Sustainable Packaging, no plastic here.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
340kg
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
870
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
Powered by Shopify Planet